802.1 Working Group Leadership

Elected Officers of 802.1 Chair Glenn Parsons Ericsson  Vice-Chair Jessy Rouyer Nokia Appointed Officer of 802.1 Recording Secretary Jessy Rouyer Nokia Appointed Leadership of 802.1 Security TG Chair Mick Seaman Independent Security TG Vice-Chair Karen Randall Independent TSN TG Chair János Farkas Ericsson TSN TG Vice-Chair Craig Gunther Craig Gunther Consulting, LLC TSN TG Secretary Christian… read more »